Or by Region
   Department: 
Or by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Charles J. Cuccia
S.V.P. - Compliance Director - Global
Charles J. Cuccia
S.V.P. - Compliance Director - Global

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4539
Mobile: 1.917.215.2883
charles.cuccia@american-club.com

Download VCard

Charles B. Gornell
V.P. - Claims Manager - Correspondents Manager
Charles B. Gornell
V.P. - Claims Manager - Correspondents Manager

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4521
Mobile: 1.917.539.5090
chuck.gornell@american-club.com

Download VCard

Melissa Chee
Legal Assistant - Claims Executive
Melissa Chee
Legal Assistant - Claims Executive

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4565
melissa.chee@american-club.com

Download VCard

Colin G. H. Snell
V.P. - Regional Director - Underwriting
Colin G. H. Snell
V.P. - Regional Director - Underwriting

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4523
Mobile: 1.646.409.0425
colin.snell@american-club.com

Download VCard

Christiana Vasilas
Underwriting
Christiana Vasilas
Underwriting

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4512
christiana.vasilas@american-club.com

Download VCard

Danielle Centeno
A.V.P. - Loss Prevention - Survey Compliance
Danielle Centeno
A.V.P. - Loss Prevention - Survey Compliance

Direct Line: 212.847.4535
Mobile: 646.369.2226
danielle.centeno@american-club.com

Download VCard

Cheryl Ramdial
V.P. - Accounts Payable
Cheryl Ramdial
V.P. - Accounts Payable

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4511
Mobile: 1.917.238.8884
cheryl.ramdial@american-club.com

Download VCard

Carol Wang
Claims Executive
Carol Wang
Claims Executive

Direct Line: 86.21.3366.5000
Mobile: 86.186.1639.4556
carol.wang@scbmcs.com

Download VCard

Chrysanthi Paplomata, LL.M.
Claims Executive
Chrysanthi Paplomata, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Direct Line: 30.210.429.4990
Mobile: 30.6941.640705
chrysanthi.paplomata@scb-hellas.com

Download VCard

Christina Tsimpouklidi
Administrative Assistant
Christina Tsimpouklidi
Administrative Assistant

Direct Line: 30.210.429.4990
Mobile: 30.6986.126676
christina.tsimpouklidi@scb-hellas.com



Christopher Lowe
Market Liaison
Christopher Lowe
Market Liaison

Direct Line: 44.20.7709.1294
Mobile: 44.7525.100827
lowe@scb-uk.com

Download VCard

Christopher L. Hall
Business Development Director - Underwriting Liaison - South & Southeast Asia
Christopher L. Hall
Business Development Director - Underwriting Liaison - South & Southeast Asia

Direct Line: 852.3523.0580
Mobile: 852.6752.1488
chris.hall@scbmcs.com

Download VCard