Or by Region
   Department: 
Or by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Vincent J. Solarino
President & COO
Vincent J. Solarino
President & COO

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4506
Mobile: 1.917.216.4606
vince.solarino@american-club.com

Download VCard

Sanjive Nanda, Master Mariner
V.P. - Sr. Claims Executive
Sanjive Nanda, Master Mariner
V.P. - Sr. Claims Executive

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4560
Mobile: 1.646.354.8044
sanjive.nanda@american-club.com

Download VCard

Colin G. H. Snell
V.P. - Regional Director - Underwriting
Colin G. H. Snell
V.P. - Regional Director - Underwriting

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4523
Mobile: 1.646.409.0425
colin.snell@american-club.com

Download VCard

Steven A. Ogullukian
V.P. - Reinsurance/Regional Director - Underwriting
Steven A. Ogullukian
V.P. - Reinsurance/Regional Director - Underwriting

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4526
Mobile: 1.917.216.4724
steve.ogullukian@american-club.com

Download VCard

Steve Lewis
V.P. - Underwriter
Steve Lewis
V.P. - Underwriter

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4515
Mobile: 1.917.609.9507
steve.lewis@american-club.com

Download VCard

Anthony K. Smith
V.P. - Principal Surveyor
Anthony K. Smith
V.P. - Principal Surveyor

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4508
Mobile: 1.646.407.6139
tony.smith@american-club.com

Download VCard

Sharon A. Doyle
Assistant Controller
Sharon A. Doyle
Assistant Controller

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4607
sharon.doyle@american-club.com



Richard L. Swan
A.V.P. - Global Business Development Administrator
Richard L. Swan
A.V.P. - Global Business Development Administrator

Direct Line: 1.212.847.4568
Mobile: 1.917.667.5325
richard.swan@american-club.com

Download VCard

Dimitris Seirinakis
Managing Director - Claims Manager
Dimitris Seirinakis
Managing Director - Claims Manager

Direct Line: 86.21.3366.5000
Mobile: 86.138.1818.9612
dimitris.seirinakis@scbmcs.com

Download VCard

Stavroula Leondara
Administrative Assistant
Stavroula Leondara
Administrative Assistant

Direct Line: 30.210.429.4990
Mobile: 30.6944.908150
stavroula.leondara@scb-hellas.com

Download VCard

Sebastian Tjornelund
Market Liaison
Sebastian Tjornelund
Market Liaison

Direct Line: 44.20.7709.1357
Mobile: 44.7525.100828
tjornelund@scb-uk.com

Download VCard