Shanghai, P.R. China
Contact Us > Shanghai, P.R. China

SCB MANAGEMENT CONSULTING (CHINA) CO., LTD.
Room 1803 - Hongyi Plaza
288 Jiujiang Road
Shanghai 200001
People's Republic of China

Phone: +86.21.3366.5000
Fax: +86.21.3366.6100
Email: [email protected]
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Current Time
Friday 11:23 AM CST



Office Calendar

 

2018 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE      
         
CLOSED      
  New Year's Day   Mon Jan 01, 2018  
         
  Chinese New Year   Thu Feb 15, 2018 thru
      Wed Feb 21, 2018  
         
  Qing-Ming   Thu  Apr 05, 2018 thru
      Fri Apr 07, 2018  
         
  Labor Day   Mon Apr 30, 2018 thru
      Tue May 01, 2018  
         
  Duan-Wu   Mon June 18, 2018  
         
  Full Moon Holiday   Mon Sept 24, 2018  
         
  National Day   Mon Oct 01, 2018 thru
      Fri Oct 05, 2018  

 



People
Management


Dimitris Seirinakis
Managing Director - SCB Management Consulting (China) Co., Ltd.



Claims


Dimitris Seirinakis
Managing Director - SCB Management Consulting (China) Co., Ltd.

Yelin Tang
Claims Executive

Carol Wang
Claims Executive

Eva Tang
Claims Assistant



Business Development


Katherine Wang
Business Development Manager - Marketing Liaison, Greater China and North Asia



All


Dimitris Seirinakis
Managing Director - SCB Management Consulting (China) Co., Ltd.

Katherine Wang
Business Development Manager - Marketing Liaison, Greater China and North Asia

Yelin Tang
Claims Executive

Carol Wang
Claims Executive

Eva Tang
Claims Assistant