Piraeus, Greece
Contact Us > Piraeus, Greece

SHIPOWNERS CLAIMS BUREAU (HELLAS), INC.
51 Akti Miaouli - 4th Floor
Piraeus 185 36
Greece

Phone: +30.210.429.4990
Fax: +30.210.429.4187

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Current Time
Friday 06:23 AM EEST



Office Calendar

 

2018 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE    
       
CLOSED    
  New Year's Day   Mon Jan 01,2018
  Clean Monday (start of Lent)   Mon Feb 19,2018
  Good Friday   Fri Apr 06,2018
  Easter Monday   Mon Apr 09,2018
  Labor May Day   Tue May 01,2018
  White Monday   Mon May 28,2018
  Virgin Mary Dormit   Wed Aug 15,2018
  Saint Nicholas Day   Thu Dec 06,2018
  Christmas   Tue Dec 25,2018
  Virgin Mary Day   Wed Dec 26,2018
       
EARLY CLOSINGS   all 14:00 PM
  Independence Day   Fri Mar 23,2018
  Holy Thursday   Thu Apr 05,2018
  Virgin Mary Dormit Eve   Tue Aug 14,2018
  Christmas Eve   Mon Dec 24,2018
  New Year's Eve   Mon Dec 31,2018

 



People
Management


Dorothea Ioannou, J.D.
Managing Director - SCB (Hellas), Inc.

Joanna Koukouli, LL.M.
Deputy Managing Director



Claims - Cargo


Joanna Koukouli, LL.M.
Deputy Managing Director

Marivi Banou
Deputy Claims Manager

Antonis Bavas, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Danai Manta, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Chrysanthi Paplomata, LL.M.
Claims Executive



Claims - Casualty/Pollution


Joanna Koukouli, LL.M.
Deputy Managing Director

Marivi Banou
Deputy Claims Manager

Antonis Bavas, LL.M.
Claims Executive



Claims - FD&D


Joanna Koukouli, LL.M.
Deputy Managing Director

Antonis Bavas, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Danai Manta, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Chrysanthi Paplomata, LL.M.
Claims Executive



Claims - Personal Injury/Death/Illness


Marivi Banou
Deputy Claims Manager

Antonis Bavas, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Danai Manta, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Chrysanthi Paplomata, LL.M.
Claims Executive



Business Development


Dorothea Ioannou, J.D.
Managing Director - SCB (Hellas), Inc.

Annie Papadimitriou
Business Development Administrator



Administration


Annie Papadimitriou
Business Development Administrator

Stavroula Leondara
Claims Processing Administrator

Christina Tsimpouklidi
Administrative Assistant



All


Dorothea Ioannou, J.D.
Managing Director - SCB (Hellas), Inc.

Joanna Koukouli, LL.M.
Deputy Managing Director

Marivi Banou
Deputy Claims Manager

Antonis Bavas, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Danai Manta, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Chrysanthi Paplomata, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Annie Papadimitriou
Business Development Administrator

Stavroula Leondara
Claims Processing Administrator

Christina Tsimpouklidi
Administrative Assistant