Piraeus, Greece
Contact Us > Piraeus, Greece

SHIPOWNERS CLAIMS BUREAU (HELLAS), INC.
51 Akti Miaouli - 4th Floor
Piraeus 185 36
Greece

Phone: +30.210.429.4990
Fax: +30.210.429.4187

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Current Time
Wednesday 08:34 AM EEST



Office Calendar

 

2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE    
       
CLOSED    
  New Year's Day   Mon Jan 02, 2017
  Epiphany   Fri Jan 06, 2017
  Clean Monday (start of Lent)   Mon Feb 27, 2017
  Good Friday   Fri Apr 14, 2017
  Easter Monday   Mon Apr 17, 2017
  Labor Day   Mon May 01, 2017
  White Monday   Mon Jun 05, 2017
  Virgin Mary Dormit   Tue Aug 15, 2017
  Christmas   Mon Dec 25, 2017
  Virgin Mary Day   Tue Dec 26, 2017
       
EARLY CLOSINGS   all 14:00 PM
  Independence Day   Fri Mar 24, 2017
  Holy Thursday   Thu Apr 13, 2017
  Virgin Mary Dormit Eve   Mon Aug 14, 2017
  Christmas Eve   Fri Dec 22, 2017
  New Year's Eve   Fri Dec 29, 2017

 



People
Management


Dorothea Ioannou, J.D.
Managing Director, SCB (Hellas) Inc. - Global Business Development Director



Claims - Cargo


Joanna Koukouli, LL.M.
Claims Manager

Marivi Banou
Deputy Claims Manager

Antonis Bavas, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Danai Manta, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Annie Papadimitriou
Claims Assistant - Business Development Administrator - Administrative Office Manager

Chrysanthi Paplomata, LL.M.
Claims Executive



Claims - Casualty/Pollution


Joanna Koukouli, LL.M.
Claims Manager

Antonis Bavas, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Marivi Banou
Deputy Claims Manager



Claims - FD&D


Joanna Koukouli, LL.M.
Claims Manager

Antonis Bavas, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Danai Manta, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Chrysanthi Paplomata, LL.M.
Claims Executive



Claims - Personal Injury/Death/Illness


Marivi Banou
Deputy Claims Manager

Antonis Bavas, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Danai Manta, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Chrysanthi Paplomata, LL.M.
Claims Executive



Piraeus Market Liaison


Dorothea Ioannou, J.D.
Managing Director, SCB (Hellas) Inc. - Global Business Development Director

Annie Papadimitriou
Claims Assistant - Business Development Administrator - Administrative Office Manager



Administration


Annie Papadimitriou
Claims Assistant - Business Development Administrator - Administrative Office Manager

Stavroula Leondara
Administrative Assistant

Christina Tsimpouklidi
Administrative Assistant



All


Dorothea Ioannou, J.D.
Managing Director, SCB (Hellas) Inc. - Global Business Development Director

Joanna Koukouli, LL.M.
Claims Manager

Marivi Banou
Deputy Claims Manager

Antonis Bavas, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Danai Manta, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Chrysanthi Paplomata, LL.M.
Claims Executive

Annie Papadimitriou
Claims Assistant - Business Development Administrator - Administrative Office Manager

Stavroula Leondara
Administrative Assistant

Christina Tsimpouklidi
Administrative Assistant