Houston, USA
Contact Us > Houston, USA

SHIPOWNERS CLAIMS BUREAU, INC.
2100 West Loop South, Suite 1525
Houston , TX 77027
USA

Phone: +1.346.223.9900
Email: [email protected]
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Current Time
Thursday 01:44 AM CDT



Office Calendar

 

2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE    
       
CLOSED    
  New Year's Day   Mon Jan 02, 2017
  Presidents' Day   Mon Feb 20, 2017
  Good Friday   Fri Apr 14, 2017
  Memorial Day   Mon May 29, 2017
  Independence Day   Tues Jul 04, 2017
  Labor Day   Mon Sep 04, 2017
  Columbus Day   Mon Oct 09, 2017
  Thanksgiving   Thu Nov 23, 2017
  Day After Thanksgiving   Fri Nov 24, 2017
  Christmas Day (substituted)   Mon Dec 25, 2017
       
EARLY CLOSINGS    
  Fri  May 26, 2017   1:00 PM
  Mon  Jul 03, 2017   1:00 PM
  Fri  Sep 01, 2017   1:00 PM
  Wed  Nov 22, 2017   1:00 PM
  Fri  Dec 22, 2017   1:00 PM
  Fri  Dec 29, 2017   1:00 PM

 



People
Claims


Jana Byron, J.D.
Manager, SCB Inc. (Houston) - V.P. - Senior Claims Executive - Counsel (SCB, Inc.)

Kelly Haas
V.P. - Sr. Claims Executive - Counsel (SCB, Inc.)



Management


Jana Byron, J.D.
Manager, SCB Inc. (Houston) - V.P. - Senior Claims Executive - Counsel (SCB, Inc.)



All


Jana Byron, J.D.
Manager, SCB Inc. (Houston) - V.P. - Senior Claims Executive - Counsel (SCB, Inc.)

Kelly Haas
V.P. - Sr. Claims Executive - Counsel (SCB, Inc.)